GlamStar and Run For Cover Live

                                                             2019

Sat 16th Feb The Partridge Pub, 194 High St, Bromley BR1 1HE with 
Run For Cover in support from 8.30pm!
Free Admission!


Sat 23rd Feb - Redhill Social Club, Station Road North, Merstham, RH1 3ED with
Run For Cover from 9pm!
Admission £5 for non-members!

Sat 9th Mar - Whelans pub, 13-15 Selsdon Rd, Croydon CR2 6PW
This is Glamstar's first gig at this newly refurbished venue!
With Run For Cover in support from 9pm, free admission!

Sat 23rd Mar The Elm Tree Pub, 116 Croydon Rd, Beckenham BR3 4DF
with Run For Cover from 9pm, free admission!


Fri 29th Mar - Le Gothique bar and restaurant, The Royal Victoria Patriotic Building, John Archer Way, London SW18 3SX, more info to follow!

Sat 30th Mar - The Swan Pub, 2-4 High St, West Wickham, BR4 0NJ
with Run For Cover from 8.30pm, free admission!

Sat 6th April - The Horseshoe Pub, 5 Farleigh Rd, Warlingham, CR6 9EG
with Run For Cover from 8.30pm, free admission!

Sat 13th Apr - The Beach Bar, Seaside Ave, Minster on Sea, Sheerness ME12 2NJ
3 piece line up from 9pm, free admission!

Fri 19th April - Bunnyberry festival, Willow Farm Godstone, more info to follow!

   Sat 27th Apr - New Eltham Social Club, 32 Avery Hill Rd, London SE9 2BD
with Run For Cover, from 8.30pm!
Admission £2 for male non-members and free for the ladies!

Sat 4th May - The Partridge Pub, 194 High St, Bromley BR1 1HE with 
Run For Cover in support from 8.30pm!
Free Admission!


  Sun 5th May - Charity gig in aid of SNARL at the Elm Tree in Beckenham
Glamstar headline with Chain and Simon Whitestar from The Belles! 
Admission £10!
Check out the facebook event page for ticket info here - 
https://www.facebook.com/events/598852233898748/

Fri 10th May - The Cavern, 100 Coombe Ln, Wimbledon, London SW20 0AY with
Run For Cover from 9pm, admission free!

  Sat 11th May - Private party

Sat 18th May - The Elm Tree Pub, 116 Croydon Rd, Beckenham BR3 4DF
with Run For Cover from 9pm, free admission!


Fri 31st May - Private party

Sat 22nd Jun - Farnborough Village Music Festival, more info to follow!

Sat 29th Jun The Swan Pub, 2-4 High St, West Wickham, BR4 0NJ
with Run For Cover from 8.30pm, free admission!


Sat 6th July - The Two Brewer's beer and cider festival, 30 High St, Shoreham, Sevenoaks TN14 7TD.
Glamstar on stage at 5.15pm!   Admission cost TBA

Sat 6th July -  The Elm Tree Pub, 116 Croydon Rd, Beckenham BR3 4DF
with Run For Cover from 9.30pm, free admission!


Fri 12th July The Cavern, 100 Coombe Ln, Wimbledon, London SW20 0AY with
Run For Cover from 9pm, admission free!


Fri 19th July - Private party

Sat 20th July - The Partridge Pub, 194 High St, Bromley BR1 1HE with 
Run For Cover in support from 8.30pm!
Free Admission!


Fri 26th July - Party in The Stark, Brocken Hurst, Sheepcote Lane, Orpington, BR5 4ET
A festival with a difference, check out the website here for more info and tickets- 
https://www.naturistfoundation.org/party-in-the-stark/

Sat 10th Aug The Beach Bar, Seaside Ave, Minster on Sea, Sheerness ME12 2NJ
3 piece line up from 9pm, free admission!


  Sat 17th Aug - Private party

Sat 24th Aug - Private party

Fri 30th Aug Whelans pub, 13-15 Selsdon Rd, Croydon CR2 6PW
with Run For Cover in support from 9pm, free admission!


  Sat 7th Sept - Private party

Sat 14th Sept - The Elm Tree Pub, 116 Croydon Rd, Beckenham BR3 4DF
with Run For Cover from 9pm, free admission!


Fri 20th Sept - Private party

Sat 21st Sept New Eltham Social Club, 32 Avery Hill Rd, London SE9 2BD
with Run For Cover, from 8.30pm!
Admission £2 for male non-members and free for the ladies!


  Sat 28th Sept - private party

  Sat 5th Oct - Private party

Sat 12th Oct - The Partridge Pub, 194 High St, Bromley BR1 1HE with 
Run For Cover in support from 8.30pm!
Free Admission!


Fri 18th Oct - The Cavern, 100 Coombe Ln, Wimbledon, London SW20 0AY with
Run For Cover from 9pm, admission free!


Sat 19th Oct - Private party

Fri 1st Nov - Halloween Gig! 
The Elm Tree Pub, 116 Croydon Rd, Beckenham BR3 4DF
with Run For Cover from 9pm, free admission!


Fri 15th Nov - Whelans pub, 13-15 Selsdon Rd, Croydon CR2 6PW
with Run For Cover in support from 9pm, free admission!


Sat 23rd Nov The Swan Pub, 2-4 High St, West Wickham, BR4 0NJ
with Run For Cover from 8.30pm, free admission!


Sat 7th Dec The Horseshoe Pub, 5 Farleigh Rd, Warlingham, CR6 9EG
with Run For Cover from 8.30pm, free admission!


Sat 14th Dec - The Beach Bar, Seaside Ave, Minster on Sea, Sheerness ME12 2NJ
3 piece line up from 9pm, free admission!


Sat 21st Dec - The Partridge Pub, 194 High St, Bromley BR1 1HE with 
Run For Cover in support from 8.30pm!
Free Admission!


New Year's Eve - The Elm Tree Pub, 116 Croydon Rd, Beckenham BR3 4DF
with Run For Cover from 9pm, admission cost to be advised!










 















                                          

For enquiries and bookings please contact us via the email link below or use the contact page, thanks!

Contact us - glamstarlive@gmail.com

© 2018 GlamStar