GlamStar and Run For Cover Live

Sat 9th June - The Partridge, Bromley

Sat 16th June - Farnborough Village Music Festival!
Glamstar headline this great festival at 9.30pm
Festival runs from noon till midnight!
It's going to be a fantastic day with many great bands, so get there
early and enjoy the whole day!
Tickets are £8 for adults / £4 for children, and it's all in aid of local charities!
Here is the link the website and ticket sales - 
http://fvmf.co.uk/event/farnborough-village-music-festival-2018/

Fri 29th June - The Elm Tree, Beckenham

Sat 7th July - The Big O Festival, Priory Gardens, Orpington as Run For Cover at 4pm, Free Admission!

  Sat 7th July - The Horseshoe pub, 5 Farleigh Rd, Warlingham, CR6 9EG
One of our regular venues, with great food in their restaurant!
Run For Cover start proceedings at 8.30pm, Free Admission!


Fri 13th July - The Graces Bar and Grill, 1 - 3 Witham Rd, Beckenham, SE20 7YA
Double bill with Run For Cover kicking it off at 8.30pm. Free Admission!

Sat 21st July - New Eltham Social Club, 32 Avery Hill Rd, New Eltham, SE9 2BD
With Run For Cover starting at 8.45pm
£2 admission for male non members and free for the ladies!

Fri 27th July - The Royal British Legion Club, 7 Church Hill, Orpington, BR6 0HE
With Run For Cover in support from 8.30pm. Free Admission!

Sat 28th July - Epping Forest Golf Club, tickets only!

Sun 29th July - Godstoneberry Beer Festival - more info to follow!
Here is the link to the website - 
https://godstoneberry.com/home-2/

Sat 4th Aug - Petts Woodstock music festival, more info to follow?

Sat 11th Aug - The Beach Bar, Minster, 3 piece line up!

Sat 25th August - The Partridge, Bromley

Sun 26th August - The Cricketers, Shirley, 4pm

Fri 31st August - Waldergraves Holiday Park, Mersea Island, Colchester

Sat 1st Sept - The Crown in Shirley, Croydon

Sun 2nd Sept - Springfest music festival, Corringham, Essex
Glamstar will be on stage at around 5pm, just before the headline acts - 
The Fizz (formerly Buck's Fizz), Kenny Thomas and The Real Thing
For tickets and more info, check out the website here - 
www.sfest.net

Fri 7th Sept - The Dukes Head Leatherhead, 3 piece line up.

Sat 8th Sept - Private party

Sat 15th Sept - H.I.T.S. charity festival! 
Glamstar headline this charity festival in aid of prostate awareness!
Check out the event page for more info and tickets -
https://www.facebook.com/hitsfestival/

Fri 21st Sept - Unavailable

Sat 22nd Sept - Unavailable

Fri 28th Sept - The Elm Tree, Beckenham

Sat 29th Sept - Private party

Sat 6th Oct - The Horseshoe, Warlingham

Sat 13th Oct - Unavailable

Sat 20th Oct - Unavailable

Sat 27th Oct - The Partridge, Bromley

Fri 2nd Nov - Le Gothique restaurant - more info to follow

  Sat 3rd Nov - The Sundrige Park WMC, Bromley

Sat 10th Nov - 3 piece gig at The Park, Elder Rd, West Norwood, with Run For Cover in support from 8.30pm

Sat 17th Nov - The Swan, West Wickham

Sat 1st Dec - The Crown in Shirley, Croydon

  Sat 8th Dec - The Elm Tree, Beckenham

Fri 14th Dec - Private party

Fri 21st Dec - The Partridge, Bromley

Sat 22nd Dec - The B each Bar, Minster, Isle of Sheppey

  NYE 31st Dec - New Elthem Social Club

For enquiries and bookings please contact us via the email link below or use the contact page, thanks!

© 2018 GlamStar

Contact us - glamstarlive@gmail.com